It’s been a while

It’s been a hot second since I last posted and when I look through my posts now – it’s basically a fan page for R.S. Grey – which is fair since I only used this page to get those advanced reader copies in the last few months when I still posted reviews. Last year was one big reading slump and I mostly watched k-dramas. They just tick all my boxes with their storytelling and acting 😉 You’ll see in my weekly update below that I’m still a bit fixated with korean pop-culture, both in TV shows and music, but I’m also reading regularly which I wasn’t doing last year.

I’m back now though and will try to post more both here and on Instagram. I have some Swedish review copies to read before summer and I’ve also upgraded Scrivener on my computer to motivate myself to start writing again. I haven’t written anything in ages… and I used to love it, but haven’t been in a writing mood. Honestly, I’m not now either but I want to be and have no excuse now that I’ve completed my online course in communication. So happy about that! I’ve been struggling with that for two years while also working more than full time and juggling family life. I’m sighing just thinking about it, haha!

Anyway! I’m back now and ready to ramble about my life, books and writing again.

Hope you’re all well and having a great weekend!

Week 15 update

Currently reading:

Currently listening to:

Currently watching:

Leave a comment